Rob Bryant Books

Below is a list of books written by Dr. Rob Bryant. Click the links below to read more information on the books.


  1. Lord Lift Me Up and Let Me Stand, Broadman Press
  2. The Impossible Made Possible, Broadman Press
  3. Walking Through Adversity, HCI
  4. Rose of Whitworth, Bedside Books
  5. Pseudo President, Black Rose (2019)

Unpublished / Seeking a Publisher

  1. John Jacobson (second book in a series beginning with Pseudo President)
  2. $weet $pots of Project $uccessBooks